Reviews

Highly recommended! Great work. Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

We are extremely delighted with the work carried out by Dave and his team. They arrived promptly and from start to finish they worked in a highly professional manner.
We couldn’t be more pleased with the way they have transformed our garden with their careful and conscientious work.
Thank you very much Dave. We will be calling you again in the future.

Sheila Coppel

Efficient and reasonably priced Tree Surgeon

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

David and his team attended site twice. On both occasions they arrived really quickly after our initial phone call as they knew that we had time constraints. They carried out an excellent job and tidied up after themselves all for a very reasonable price.
I would definitely use D R Tree Services again and recommend them highly.

Julie - Upshire School

Excellent and Brilliant Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Excellent Service, arrived on times cut down 2 trees cleared up all the mess, apart from the 2 trees missing you wouldn’t even know they have been.. No mess no worry, brilliant job, highly recommended.

Gary Rawlinson

Tree removal

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

I had an overgrown Silver Birch tree which David and his team trimmed. The service was excellent, friendly and efficient. They tidied up the garden leaving no mess. I would highly recommend D. R. Tree Services.

David Fehily

THANK YOU DAVID AND TEAM

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

I am absolutely delighted with the work you carried out in my garden.
Over the years I have many times had the leylandi which grow in my neighbours garden cut back, but never have I had such an excellent job done. The care you took to avoid damaging our plants, the friendly manner in which you carried out the work, and the way you removed any mess was really exceptional.
I have given your number to my gardener so that he can recommend you to his clients.
I won’t be using any other tree surgeon in the future.

Gary Freedman

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Thankyou D R tree services for doing amazing job on our garden/trees.

Alec

Smashing job , very reasonable.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

David and his team was fantastic, they are very reasonable and efficient can’t recommend them enough
Lovely job thanks D.R. tree services

Leigh-Anne

Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing job you did in my mum’s garden!

Debbie

Fantastic service again from D.R. Tree services

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

I strongly recommend Dave and his team from D.R. Tree Services. We have used them three times in the last six months or so. Firstly to cut back an overgrown holly and trim a second one. Then to reduce the height of a couple of limes and remove another, and finally this weekend to pollard four limes and remove one – including stump. Nothing is ever too much effort, the work is carried out cleanly, discussion on any recommendations or particular requirements, everything cleared away after. Even our neighbours commented on how clear and tidy the street was after Dave had left! I cannot recommend them highly enough. You won’t be sorry if you use them for your tree works!

Carol Downing

Very pleased once again

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

It is the 2nd time I have had these guys round to do some garden work.
Very pleased once again would highly recommend

Richelle Price

Submit a Review

 

If you would like to leave us a review on google please go to https://g.page/r/CXDV9cA-uZwwEBM/review